SEEDS

STAIRWAY TOWARDS EMPOWERING ENGINEERING DREAMS TO SUCCESS

SEEDS Council for Academic year 2021 – 2022

The installation of the members 'of the Students Association (SEEDS) 9thCouncil for the academic Year 2021-2022 was held on the 29th of January 2022.

The following members were elected:



Chairperson Mr. Shaunak Sanjay Narvekar

Treasurer Mr. Anslem Macbeth Fernandes



Secretary Ms. Sachi Bokade



Member Aaron Antonio Rodrigues F.E. Mechanical-1



Member Mr. Nikhil Rao F.E. Computer



Member Mr. Nimish Floyd Noronha F.E. Mechanical-2



Member Ms. Sanika Desai F.E. ETC



Member Ms. Clarita De Sousa F.E. Civil